• (518) 372-4063
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Management

2024 - 2025 OFFICERS

President    Chad Alojipan
Vice-President    Matt Green
Co-Treasurer    Dan Stuhlman
Co-Treasurer    Brad Johnson
Secretary    Kevin Martin
GNCC Representative    Brian Stewart



Gert Messing   (2025)
Marek Rzonca   (2025)
Dion Warr   (2025)
Chad Alojipan   (2026)
Matt Green   (2026)
Sara Johnsen   (2026)
Fay Navratil   (2027)
Joe Perrotto   (2027)
Kathy Eichholz   (2027)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

No events

Donate to our Club

Raise The Roof
$2,650.00 Raised: $0.00 Goal:

Contact Us

Schenectady Curling Club
1084 Balltown Rd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 372-4063
[email protected]


If you have questions or concerns about the website, please contact [email protected].

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram