• (518) 372-4063
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

League Info: Van de Car

Awarded annually to Men's Club Championship Rink through scheduled curling competition. Graeme Darling Trophy was presented by A. Graeme Darling, SCC member 1948-1968. Van de Car Trophy was presented in 1968 by Harold M. Van de Car, club member since 1952.

   Year    Skip  Vice-Skip  Second  Lead
 2018  D. Navratil  T. Lancaster  K. Wallace  A. Navratil
 2017  J. Stopera  C. Brown  M. Daly  D. Warr
 2016  J. Stopera  C. Brown  M. Daly  D. Warr
 2015  D. Wadland  C. Brown  R. Gonyeau  M. Daly
 2014  B. Damon  M. Stefanik  P. Drechsler  A. Merkley
 2013  B. Damon  M. Stefanik  P. Drechsler  A. Merkley
 2012  D. Wadland  J. Stopera  D. Spring  G. Stants
 2011  B. Damon  M. Stefanik  P. Drechsler  A. Merkley
 2010  D. Warr  D. Hooper  M. Beaton  V. Rodriguez
 2009  D. Wadland  J. Stopera  D. Spring  G. Stants
 2008  D. Wadland  J. Stopera  D. Spring  G. Stants/V. Rodriguez
 2007  B. Travis  J. Fitzgerald  R. Munro  J. Sinkins
 2006  P. Fitzgerald  J. Mayott  A. Merkley  C. Brown
 2005  R. Mulig  J. Fitzgerald  D. Spencer  P. Sheehan
 2004  R. Mulig  J. Fitzgerald  D. Spencer  P. Sheehan
 2003  R. Mulig  J. Fitzgerald  D. Spencer  P. Sheehan
 2002  J. Stopera Jr.  J. Sinkins  D. Stopera  J. Fitzgerald
 2001  J. Stopera Jr.  J. Sinkins  J. Fitzgerald  J. Stopera Sr.
 2000  R. Mulig  D. Spencer  S. Nieradka  P. Sheehan
 1999  R. Fink  S. Longley  R. Travis  C. McCullough
 1998  R. Fink  R. Travis  T. Watson  C. McCullough
 1997  J. Stopera Jr.  D. Stopera  J. Duguid  D. Kling
 1996  R. Mulig  R. Chick  D. Spencer  P. Sheehan
 1995  R. Fink  D. Fink  R. Travis  C. McCullough
 1994  R. Fink  D. Fink  R. Travis  C. McCullough
 1993  M. Erdman  R. Munro  G. Erdman  J. Reichner
 1992  R. Mulig  R. Chick  D. Spencer  P. Sheehan 
 1991  J. Stopera Jr.  D. Stopera  T. Pearson  J. Duguid
 1990  R. Mulig  R. Chick  D. Spencer  P. Clark
 1989  R. Fink   J. Larson  D. Fink  R. Maxwell
 1988  J. Stopera Jr.  J. DeCrosta  B. Kaupang  D. Stopera
 1987  J. Stopera Jr.  T. Pearson  R. Sullivan  J. Duguid
 1986  R. Fink  D. Clements   P. Kirwan  J. Stoddard
 1985  R. Fink  D. Clements  P. Kirwan  J. Stoddard
 1984  J. Stopera Sr.  M. Luft  B. Kaupang  O. Smiley
 1983  C. Hequembourg  R. Fink  J. Stopera Jr.  P. O'Malley
 1982  C. Hequembourg  R. Fink  J. Stopera Jr.  P. O'Malley
 1981  C. Hequembourg  R. Fink  P. O'Malley  J. Stopera Jr.
 1980  C. Hequembourg  E. Snyder  R. Fink  J. Stopera Jr.
 1979  D. Beeler  H. Nix  R. Hanna  R. Fink
 1978  D. Beeler  R. Mulig  D. Spencer  R. Hanna
 1977  O. Wifladt  R. Bosley  J. Steadwell  J. Erceg
 1976  D. Beeler  D. Spencer  R. Mulig  H. Nix
 1975  R.F. Gill  R.A. Neuber  R. Sullivan  G. Freeman
 1974  R.F. Gill  R.A. Neuber  G. Freeman  D. Beeler
 1973  R.F. Gill  R.A. Neuber  G. Freeman  D. Beeler
 1972  C. Hequembourg  J. Link  E. Snyder  P. O'Malley
 1971  R.A. Neuber  R.F. Gill  R.T. Girard  D. Beeler
 1970  H.M. Van de Car  R.A. Neuber  R.F. Gill  R.T. Girard
 1969  H.M. Van de Car  R.A. Neuber  R.F. Gill  R.T. Girard
 1968  H.M. Van de Car  R.A. Neuber  R.F. Gill  R.T. Girard
 1967  H.M. Van de Car  R.A. Neuber  R.F. Gill  R.T. Girard
 1966  G.W. Graham  F.W. Hequembourg  W.A. Salvini  A.W. Wood
 1965  F. Cermak  J. Cary  R.A. Neuber  T. Ryan
 1964  F.W. Hequembourg  G.W. Graham  W.A. Salvini  A.W. Wood
 1963  F.W. Hequembourg  G.W. Graham  W.A. Salvini  A.W. Wood
 1962  Tom Greenwood  E.M. Corrado  E.A. Fink  J.G. Fleischman
 1961  H.J. Wright Jr.  N.D. Kathan  F.L. Marting  G.W. Graham
 1960  Tom Greenwood  E.M. Corrado  E.A. Fink  J.G. Fleischman



Our Sponsors

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Donate to our Club

Raise The Roof
$2,650.00 Raised: $0.00 Goal:

Contact Us

Schenectady Curling Club
1084 Balltown Rd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 372-4063
[email protected]


If you have questions or concerns about the website, please contact [email protected].

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram