• (518) 372-4063
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Board of Management

2023 - 2024 OFFICERS

President    Dion Warr
Vice-President    Chad Alojipan
Co-Treasurer    Dan Stuhlman
Co-Treasurer    Brad Johnson
Secretary    Joan Pearson
GNCC Representative    Dan Machold



Gert Messing   (2025)
Marek Rzonca   (2025)
Dion Warr   (2025)
Chad Alojipan   (2026)
Dan O'Connell   (2026)
Sara Johnsen   (2026)
Laura Dolins   (2024)
Dave Fink   (2024)
Rick Munro   (2024)

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

  • Apr
    Corporate Event
    02:30 PM

Donate to our Club

Raise The Roof
$2,650.00 Raised: $0.00 Goal:

Contact Us

Schenectady Curling Club
1084 Balltown Rd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 372-4063
[email protected]


If you have questions or concerns about the website, please contact [email protected].

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram