• (518) 372-4063
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

League Info: Graham

Graham Trophy was first presented in 1968 by George W. Graham, club member 1954-1975, to be awarded to winning rink of men's senior skips Wednesday night league curling. The Maxwell Trophy preceeded the Graham, it was first presented in 1956 by SCC member Howard Maxwell, also awarded to winning ring of senior skips' Wednesday night scheduled curling.

   Year    Skip  Vice-Skip  Second  Lead
 2017  J. Stopera  J. Meinhold  D. Dial  T. Eager
 2006  V. Temple  V. Rodriguez  J. Crawford  W. Ralston
 2005  J. Stopera Jr.  J. Campbell  V. Rodriquez  J. Lisuzzo
 2004  L. Cathers  D. Quinn  J. Mayott  F. Mackintosh
 2003  R. Mulig  D. Spencer  M. Durant  K. Sheedy
 2002  J. Sinkins  D. Spring  D. Hooper  B. Severenko
 2001   not awarded: two teams tied, no playoff  
 2000  R. Travis  P. Sheehan  C. Becker  E. Hanna
 1999  J. Fitzgerald  F. Freedman  W. Walraed  M. Leno
 1998  J. Fitzgerald  M. Zavadil  E. Hanna  W. Dever
 1997  J. Sinkins  R. Mulig  B. Segel  E. Hanna
 1996  R. Mulig  J. Cleveland  M. Culligan  D. Berger
 1995  J. Stopera Jr.  D. Stopera  J. Pelerin  E. LaPine
 1994  J. Stopera Sr.  J. Fitzgerald  J. Sinkins  E. Hanna/E. LanPine
 1993  M. Erdman  R. Munro  G. Erdman  K. Munro
 1992  R. Fink  M. Mount  R. Hanna  D. Beeler
 1991  J. Stopera Jr.  D. Stopera  T. Pearson  D. Spring
 1990  R. Mulig  R. Chick  D. Spencer  P. Clark
 1989  R. Mulig   D. Spencer  T. Andres  P. Clark
 1988  R. Fink  D. Fink  P. O'Malley  T. Holland
 1987  R. Fink  D. Fink  P. O'Malley  T. Holland
 1986  R. Fink  D. Fink  D. Clements  P. Kirwan
 1985  J. Stopera Jr.  T. Pearson  R. Sullivan  J. Duguid
 1984  J. Stopera Jr.  T. Pearson  R. Sullivan  J. Duguid
 1983  C. Hequembourg  R. Fink  T. Getty Jr.  P. O'Malley
 1982  W. Millington  H. Lang  W. Niedrach  G. Thompson
 1981  C. Hequembourg  R. Fink  P. O'Malley  J. Stopera Jr.
 1980  C. Hequembourg  R. Fink  P. O'Malley  J. Stopera Jr.
 1979  R. Neuber  R. Gill  J. Holmblad  A. Van de Car
 1978  O. Wifladt  T. Girard  H. Cassidy  W. Szymaszek
 1977  D. Spencer  R. Mulig  J. Gleeson  A. Bates
 1976  D. Beeler  N. Schell  M. Thompson Sr.  E. Fronko
 1975  C. Hequembourg  A.W. Millington  J.P. Link  E.W. Snyder
 1974  C. Hequembourg  A.W. Millington  J.P. Link  E.W. Snyder
 1973  F. Morhous  J. Cary  W. Glindmyer  J. McNaughton
 1972  C. Hequembourg  R.A. Neuber  E. Snyder  D. Groetch
 1971  C. Hequembourg  J.E. Link  W.C. Lutes  E.W. Snyder
 1970  W.A. Salvini  J.E. Downs  J.O. Burns  T. Barrie
 1969  J.E. Collins  O. Wifladt  L.B. VanDyck  E.H. Gabel
 1967  F.W. Hequembourg  A. Wood  C. Hequembourg  L. Reid
 1966  H.M. Van de Car  E. Cabaniss  L. McNeil  J. Van de Car
 1965  G. Graham  F. Straight  J. Cortesi  H. Curran
 1964  J. Link  R. Woodruff  J. Peters  R. Girard
 1963  F. Cermak  T. Ryan  E. Fink  T. Lewkowicz
 1962  H.M. Van de Car  C.C. Hutton  D.S. McNab  F.E. Morhous
 1961  J.S. Cary  R.A. Neuber  R.B. Ostrander  A. Duguid
 1960  A. Nitchman  D. McNab  T. Lewjowicz  J. McNaughton
 1959  F. Cermak  E. Corrado  E. Fink  T. Mason
 1958  T. Thomas  H. Parker  J. Link  W. Rankin
 1957  A. Swick  R. Crawford  J. Link  G. Graham
 1956  J. Lotridge  F. Cermak  O.B. Nye  T. Ryan



Our Sponsors

Member Login

Upcoming Events

  • Dec
    Corporate Event
    02:00 PM
  • Dec
    Corporate Event
    02:30 PM
  • Dec
    Corporate Event
    12:30 PM
  • Jan
    New Year's Day Curling & Brunch
    10:00 AM
  • Jan
    10:00 AM
  • Jan
    09:00 AM

Donate to our Club

Raise The Roof
$2,650.00 Raised: $0.00 Goal:

Contact Us

Schenectady Curling Club
1084 Balltown Rd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 372-4063
[email protected]


If you have questions or concerns about the website, please contact [email protected].

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram