• (518) 372-4063
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

League Info: All-American

Presented by the United States Women's Curling Association to be awarded to the winning rink of a competitive competition conducted under association rules.

   Year    Skip  Vice-Skip  Second  Lead
 2017  C. Fitzgerald  M. Naber  M. Fryling  E. Sampson
 2016  F. Navratil  M. Naber  K. Hess  M. O'Connor
 2014  S. Johnsen  E. Kelliher  C. Faulker  M. Moffit
 2011  E. Kelliher  S. Adair  A. Katz  J. Donegan
 2006  B. Sovik  A. Warr  K. Hess  D. Lansing
 2005  D. Szymaszek  M.J. Miller  F. Rinella  M. Pletenik
 2004  E. Kelliher  N. Wurth  K. Hess  D. Dever
 2003  S. Ward  N. Arsenault  J. Caruvana  M. Mayhew
 2002  M. Pletenik  C. Colton  D. Dever  M. Riccardi
 2001  D. Szymaszek  E. Kelliher   J. Burgess  M. Brenan
 2000  E. Lisuzzo  C. Munro  M. Laviano  E. Blackhall
 1999  M. Pletenik  M.J. Miller  D. Musgrove  
 1998  D. Musgrove  M.J. Miller  C. Fitzgerald  U. Fiedler
 1997  J. Duguid  A. Stopera  M.J. Miller  J. Caruvana
 1996  J. Duguid  L. Nieradka  M. Laviano  E. Margaret
 1995  M. Pletenik  U. Hilborn  M.J. Miller  W. Welles
 1994  M. Stopera  C. Munro  L. Sovik  M. Siligato
 1993  D. Szymaszek  J .McCullough  S. Faison  A. Rubin
 1992  M. Stopera  J. Stopera  U. Hilborn  C. Walton
 1991  M. Stopera  B. Sovik  J. Stopera  E. Griffin
 1990  M. Stopera  P. Clark  C. Chanasyk  A. Stopera
 1989  U. Fiedler  D. Sheehan  P. Barker  S. Faison
 1988  U. Fiedler  J. McCullough  D. Sheehan  B. Ryan
 1987  M. Stopera  R. Morton  D. Sheehan  U. Hilborn
 1986  C. DeCrosta  D. Dever  K. Nowak  L. Couch
 1985  B. Schell  G. O'Malley  A. Heddesheimer  D. Disch
 1984  C. Colton  R. Morton  U. Hilborn  J. Jorgensen
 1983  M.J. Getty  G. O'Malley  A. Heddesheimer  M. Degan
 1982  G. Erceg  C. Colton  F. Hopkins  R. Kerr
 1981  G. Stare  M. Stopera  J. Halstead  F. Hopkins
 1980  P. Sullivan  B. Schell  C. Glinski  S. Quinn
 1979  B. Kleczek  M. Moody  R. Morton  J. Smith
 1978  B. Kleczek  P. Parker  J. Halstead  R. Morton
 1977   NOT PLAYED  
 1976  M. Snell  M. Carse  M. Moody  T. Templeton
 1975  B. Hahn  B. Leonard  F. Girard  J. Jablonski
 1974  P. Parker  K. Schultz  F. Girard  M. Bates
 1973  B. Kleczek  J. Neuber  M. Moody  C. Colton
 1972  A. Marcellus  H, Burns  B. Leonard  J. File
 1971  A. Marcellus  B. Landon  M. Gardner  M. Bonthius
 1970  R. Fink  V. Means  E. Stemm  R. Sennett
 1969  M.J. Getty  L. Kanne  G. Griffith  J. Halstead
 1968  M. Cermak  R. Fink  T. Lovell  M. Gardner
 1967  P. Parker  M. Hume  J. Schoolcraft  J. Cameron
 1966  M. Haines  A. Marellus  L. Van Dyke  A. Knapp



Our Sponsors

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Donate to our Club

Raise The Roof
$2,650.00 Raised: $0.00 Goal:

Contact Us

Schenectady Curling Club
1084 Balltown Rd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 372-4063
[email protected]


If you have questions or concerns about the website, please contact [email protected].

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram