• (518) 372-4063
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

League Info: Blackhall

Presented 1961 by T. H. “Boney” Lydgate, longtime member of SCC and supporter of Women curlers, to be awarded to the Champion Rink of scheduled 10-end (now 8) women’s curling. The cup is a signed copy of the one presented to President Eisenhower at the time of his first inaugural.

   Year    Skip  Vice-Skip  Second  Lead
 2017  P. Lancaster  S. Adair  B. Trousil  F. Navratil
 2016  M. Fodera  A. Rubin  M. Muller  P. Piscatelli
 2014  M. Fodera  A. Rubin  L. Filkins  M. Muller
 2011  E. Kelliher  S. Adair  A. Katz  Y. Kashiwado
 1981  P. Sullivan  J. Neuber  J. Jablonski  M. Moody
 1980  P. Sullivan  J. Neuber  J. Jablonski  M. Moody
 1979  R. Kerr  G. Erceg  G. Comanzo  D. Erdman
 1978  G. Stare  T. Wallace  C. Colton  F. Hopkins
 1977  B. Kleczek  M. Pletenik  B. Schell  G. Erceg
 1976  B. Kleczek  M, Snell  M. Pletenik  B. Schell
 1975  B. Kleczek  M. Snell  B. Schell  M. Pletenik
 1974  M.J. Getty  P. Sullivan  J. Neuber  E. Kerley
 1973  M.J. Getty  P. Sullivan  J. Neuber  E. Kerley
 1972  P. Parker  M. Snell  M. Hume  B. Woodruff
 1971  A.B. Marcellus  V. Means  M. Burris  A. Knapp
 1970  J. Ryan  E. Kanne  T. Lovell  M. Pletenik
 1969  P. Parker  H. Forman  M. Hume  B. Woodruff
 1968  P. Parker  H. Forman  M. Hume  B. Woodruff
 1967  P. Parker  D. Reich  H. Forman  B. Woodruff
 1966  G. Gaenger  B. Woods  M. Burris  M. Cataldo
 1965  M. Haines  M. Cermak  M. Hume  J. Clover
 1964  P. Parker  D. Reich  H. Forman  B. Woodruff
 1963  L. Swick  J. Ryan  G. Gaenger  M. Brzoza



Our Sponsors

Member Login

Upcoming Events

No events

Donate to our Club

Raise The Roof
$2,650.00 Raised: $0.00 Goal:

Contact Us

Schenectady Curling Club
1084 Balltown Rd
Schenectady, NY 12309
(518) 372-4063
[email protected]


If you have questions or concerns about the website, please contact [email protected].

Follow Us

facebook twitter instagram